top of page

BOSTON!!!

Man, oh man, what a trip! Just the people there were amazing humans! They were so sweet and caring to us! I really enjoyed all the places we went to. As soon as we landed in Boston, I was so excited to get out and make memories, and there were a lot made! There are honestly no words to explain the traffic. I loved driving around and laughing at all the jokes we made!

You have no idea how cool it was to see the robots at Boston Dynamics and the inside of the USS Constitution. However, my overall favorite part of the trip was going to Cathay's Chinese! Best experience ever! From the way they treated us to the food! We wanted to sing karaoke and they let us! We became such good friends with the staff! The food... amazing! We didn't realize how big the portions were so we had a lot of leftovers. I was honestly sad to leave. We hugged our waitress goodbye and left. I almost shed a tear.

I made so many memories from this trip. Something about the people and culture made this trip so much more memorable. I would fly back just to see and talk to the people for hours. This trip was very exciting, stressful, hectic, educational, and a whole lot of FUN!


bottom of page